Church Eaton Tennis Club







Check the Weather





Updated 1nd August 2019

Committee 2019/20

Chairman Michael Sedgley   e-mail
Secretary ┬áJean Lloyd  
Membership Secretary Ann Sleightholme 01785 822233 e-mail
Treasurer Chris Plant   e-mail
Webmaster Ann Sleightholme   e-mail
Welfare Officer Ann Sleightholme 01785 822233 e-mail
Committee Members Bob Jeays    
  Julie Simpson    
  Fay Price    
  Susie Stinton    


Please mail the webmaster if you have any problems with this site.

At home cleaning up for Church Eaton Festival 2007


Three Blind Mice discussing this and that!!!


Dorothy and Friends - history


Bargain with TV remote